Menu

Find your nearest store

  • Hutchison Terrace
    6 Hutchison Terrace
    Edinburgh
    EH14 1QB
    Tel: 0131 443 7900
    Fax: 0131 443 1944
    Email: hutchison@thepaintshed.com
  • Blackford Avenue
    106 Blackford Avenue
    Edinburgh
    EH9 3ES
    Tel: 0131 319 8000
    Fax: 0131 668 4078
    Email: blackford@thepaintshed.com
  • Howe Street
    10 Howe Street
    Edinburgh
    EH3 6TD
    Tel: 0131 247 8000
    Fax: 0131 247 8002
    Email: howest@thepaintshed.com
  • Stirling
    Unit 8&9 20 Munro Road,Springkerse Ind Est
    Stirling
    FK7 7UU
    Tel: 01786 451 012
    Fax: 01786 445 874
    Email: stirling@thepaintshed.com
  • Dumbarton
    Unit 11,Broadmeadow Ind Est, Birch Road
    Dumbarton
    G82 2RE
    Tel: 01389 733 729
    Fax: 01389 768 059
    Email: dumbarton@thepaintshed.com
  • Dunfermline
    146 Hospital Hill
    Dunfermline
    KY11 3AU
    Tel: 01383 622 555
    Fax: 01383 622 563
    Email: dunfermline@thepaintshed.com
  • Paisley
    Unit 15, Baltic Business Park,Murray Street
    Paisley
    PA3 1QN
    Tel: 0141 8480 599
    Fax: 0141 8480 624
    Email: paisley@thepaintshed.com
  • Forge Trade Park
    4a Forge Trade Park,Alma Street, Parkhead
    Glasgow
    G40 2UB
    Tel: 0141 554 3692
    Fax: 0141 556 2647
    Email: glasgowcalder@thepaintshed.com
  • Helensburgh (Colour & Design LTD)
    78 West Princes Street
    Helensburgh
    G84 8UG
    Tel: 0143 6673 432
    Fax: 0143 6673 432
    Email: helensburgh@thepaintshed.com
  • Greenock
    7 & 8 Empress Court,St Andrew Street
    Greenock
    PA15 4RW
    Tel: 01475 292 492
    Email: greenock@thepaintshed.com